Campania

 

  Campania

Dott. Giuseppe Castaldo - Dott.ssa Marianna Raffa

Azienda Ospedaliera S.Giuseppe Moscati

Contrada Amoretta

83100 Avellino

Tel: 335-7297521 - 333-7520921

e-mail: gicastaldo@aosgmoscati.av.it -  

marianna.raffa@libero.it


Dott. Colandrea Mennato

Azienda Sanitaria Locale BN

Via Oderisio 1

82100 Benevento (BN)

Tel: 0824- 08264

e-mail: colandreamennato@libero.it


Dott. Tommaso Armiero - Dott.ssa Cristina Flaviano

ASL CE1

Via Tescione Gennaro

81100 Caserta (CE)

Tel: 347-6725854

e-mail: dietologia.aslce1@virgilio.it


Dott. Pietro Carideo

AORN S. Anna e S. Sebastiano CE

Via F. Palasciano

81100 Caserta

Tel: 347-3533158

e-mail: pcaride@tin.it


Dott. Gianni Leccia

ASL CE1

Via Tescione Gennaro

81100 Caserta (CE)

Tel: 329-3190648 - 081-5001345

e-mail: puppinella@libero.it


Dott. Domenico Bova

ASL CE1

Via Tescione Gennaro

81100 Caserta (CE)

Tel: 329-3190677

e-mail: domenicobova@tin.it


Dott. Massimo Pezza

ASL NA1 Centro

Via Chiatamone 33

80121 Napoli

Tel: 081-2545100

e-mail: anna.delieto@fastwebnet.it


Dott. Giampaolo Vaccarella

AORN Dei Colli NA

Via Leonardo Bianchi 1

80131 Napoli

Tel: 081-5908241

e-mail: giampaolo.vaccarella@ospedalecotugno.it


Prof. Franco Contaldo - Dott.ssa Lucia Alfonsi

AOU Federico II NA

Via S. Pasini 5

80131 Napoli

Tel: 081-5079246 - 340-4905241

e-mail: contaldo@unina.it - 

lucia.alfonsi@unina.it


Dott. Vincenzo Cesetti

ASL NA 2 Nord

Via Corrado Alvaro 8

80078 Monteruscello – Pozzuoli (NA)

Tel: 338-8648519

e-mail: dvincenzo.cesetti@gmail.com


Dott. Antonella Montesci

ASL NA 2 Nord

Via Corrado Alvaro 8

80078 Monteruscello – Pozzuoli (NA)

Tel: 338-7252046

e-mail: monti62@gmail.com


Dott. Vincenzo Zurlo

ASL NA 3 Sud

Via Marconi 66

80059 Torre del Greco (NA)

Tel: 081-8729445 - 334-5946225

e-mail: delfrancogiovanni@gmail.com


Dott. Vincenzo Corcione

ASL NA 3 Sud

Via Marconi 66

80059 Torre del Greco (NA)

Tel: 338 756 99 05

e-mail: nutriclinic.corcione@excite.it


Dott.ssa Italia Odierna

ASL SA

Via Nizza 146

84131 Salerno

Tel: 328-8645258

e-mail: italia.odierna@fastwebnet.it - 

nad.ponocera@aslsa1.it


Dott. Filippo Violante

ASL SA

Via Nizza 146

84131 Salerno

Tel: 329-6913424

e-mail: dviol@inwind.it


Dr. Nicola Cecchi

NAD Ped. AORN Santobono NA

Via Mario Fiore6

80129 Napoli

Tel: 081-2205813 - 081-2205805

e-mail: n.cecchi@tin.it


Dott. Alfredo Guarino - Dott.ssa Immacolata Spagnuolo

NAD Ped AOU Federico II NA

Via S. Pasini 5

80131 Napoli

Tel: 081-7464232

e-mail: alfguari@unina.it - 

mispagnu@unina.it


Dott. Giovanni Del Franco

Centro NAD Isola d'Ischia - ASL NA2 Nord

Piazza Cavo Nera Grande 20

80070 Serrara Fontana (NA)

Tel: 081-5079246 - 340-4905241

e-mail: delfrancogiovanni@gmail.com