Coordinatori Didattici

BASILICATA
Giuseppina Opramolla giusiopramolla@libero.it
Carmela Bagnato carmela.bagnato@libero.it
CALABRIA
Demetrio Quattrone nad.asp5rc@libero.it
Antonella Risoli a.risoli@yahoo.it
Giuseppe Sera dott.sera@libero.it
CAMPANIA
Loredana Amato loredana.amato@live.it
Lidia Santarpia santarpia@alice.it
Carolina Sepe carolina.sepe@libero.it
Vincenzo Zurlo vincenzo.zurlo@tin.it 
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Barbara Corradini b.corradini@ausl.bo.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Beniamino Ciocchi beniamino.ciocchi@gmail.com
Pierandrea Vinci pierandreavinci@gmail.com
LAZIO
Francesco Caputo francescocaputo@infinito.it
Fausto Maria Molino faustomolino@gmail.com
LIGURIA
Fabrizio Gallo fgallo@asl4.liguria.it
Gianna Negro g.negro@asl2.liguria.it
Silvia Sarocco saraccosi@libero.it
Valentina Sguerso v.sguerso@libero.it 
LOMBARDIA
Eugenio Limido eugenio.limido@asst-lariana.it
Annalisa Mascheroni annalisa.mascheroni@aomelegnano.it
Alessandro Misotti alessandro.misotti@gmail.com
Davide Zenoni davide.zenoni@asst-bergamoest.it
MARCHE
Carlo Rasetti bonimv@libero.it
Elisabetta Santini santini.eli@libero.it
Susanna Talevi susanna.talevi@gmail.com
MOLISE
Annamaria Di Brino annamariadibrino@libero.it
PIEMONTE/VALLE D'AOSTA
Antonella Lezo alezo@cittadellasalute.to.it
Marco Maria Tinivella marco.tinivella@unito.it
Michela Zanardi michelazanardi@yahoo.it
PUGLIA
Michele Barone michele.barone@uniba.it
Matteo Buono teobuono@tiscali.it
Nunzia Regano nunziaregano@alice.it
SARDEGNA
Fabiana Matta mattafabiana@virgilio.it
SICILIA
Antonino Biondo oldninni@gmail.com
Fiammetta Giunta brunolin@tin.it
Giuseppe Umana g.umana@tiscali.it
 TOSCANA 
Mariangela Cirillo mariangela.cirillo@usl11.toscana.it
Andrea Mosaico a.mosaico@uslnordovest.toscana.it
Stefano Pinelli stemaxpinelli@gmail.com
UMBRIA
Chiara Amenta chiara.amenta@libero.it
Silvia Arnone silviaarnone@alice.it
Daniela Capezzali danielacapezzali@tiscali.it
Laura Scarcella laura.scarcella@yahoo.it
VENETO
Maria Teresa Nardi mariateresa.nardi@unipd.it
Elena Tenchella elena.tenchella@ospedaleuniverona.it