Delegati Regionali

ABRUZZO
Pierpaolo Carinci ppcarinci@libero.it
BASILICATA
Giovanni Del Vecchio gio.vanni.delvecchio@alice.it
CALABRIA 
Sebastiano Macheda nucciomacheda@libero.it
CAMPANIA 
Pietro Carideo pcaride@tin.it
EMILIA ROMAGNA 
Luca Valeriani luca.valeriani@ausl.bo.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA 
Massimo Rondana massimo.rondana@gmail.com
LAZIO 
Gianmarco Giorgetti gianmarcogiorgetti@hotmail.com
LIGURIA 
Stefania De Montis s.demontis@asl1.liguria.it
LOMBARDIA 
Fiorenzo Cortinovis fcortinovis@asst-pg23.it
MARCHE 
Augusto Sanchioni augustosanchio@libero.it
MOLISE 
Pasquale Di Biase pat.dibiase@gmail.com
PIEMONTE/VALLE D'AOSTA 
Anna De Magistris ademagistris@mauriziano.it
PUGLIA 
Cinzia Di Venosa cinziadivenosa@gmail.com
SARDEGNA 
Salvatore Murru s.murru@tiscali.it
SICILIA 
Sebastiano Percolla percollas@tiscali.it
TOSCANA 
Antonello Giannoni antonello.giannoni@gmail.com
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE 
Antonio Costa Antonio.Costa@apss.tn.it
UMBRIA 
Maria Teresa Paganelli paganelliteresa@libero.it
VENETO 
Carla Baruffi cbaruffi@ulss.tv.it