Piemonte

 

  Piemonte

Dott. Giusto Viglino

ASL CN2 - Ospedale S. Lazzaro

Via Pierino Belli 26

12051 Alba (CN)

Tel: 0173-316832

e-mail: nefrologia.alba@aslcn2.it


Dott. Mauro Leonardi

AO Ss. Antonio e Biagio

Via Venezia 16

15121 Alessandria

Tel: 0131-206622

e-mail: mleonardi@ospedale.al.it

 

Dott.ssa Germana Casaccia

AO Pediatrico C. Arrigo

Via Spalto Marengo 46

15121 Alessandria

Tel: 0131-207309

e-mail: gcasaccia@ospedale.al.it

 

Dott.ssa Maria Luisa Amerio

ASL AT – Ospedale Cardinal Massaia

C.so Dante 202

14010 Asti

Tel: 0141-487567

e-mail: mamerio@asl.at.it

 

Dott. Michelangelo Valenti

ASL 6 LI

Via Caraccio 5

13900 Biella

Tel: 0153/503836

e-mail: michelangelo.valenti@aslbi.piemonte.it

 

Dott. Giuseppe Malfi

AO S.Croce e Carle

Via M. Coppino 26

12100 Cuneo

Tel: 0171-642477

e-mail: malfi.g@ospedale.cuneo.it

 

Dott. Riccardo Ajolfi

ASL VCO - Ospedale San Biagio

P.zza Vittime Lager Nazifascisti 1

28845 Domodossola

Tel: 0324-491404

e-mail: dietetica.do@aslvco.it

 

Dott.ssa Letizia Gavassa

ASL TO4 - Ospedale Civile

P.zza Credenza 2

10015 Ivrea

Tel: 0125-414262

e-mail: lgavassa@aslto4.piemonte.it

 

Dott. Federico D'Andrea

AOU Maggiore della Carita’

C.so Mazzini 18

28010 Novara

Tel: 0321-3733275

e-mail: federico.dandrea@maggioreosp.novara.it


Prof. Paolo Avagnina

AOU San Luigi Gonzaga

Regione Gonzole 10

10043 Orbassano (TO)

Tel: 011-9026304

e-mail: paolo.avagnina@unito.it

 

Dott.ssa Antonella De Francesco

AOU Citta’ della Salute – Molinette

c.so Bramante 88

10126 Torino

Tel: 011-6336491

e-mail: adefrancesco@cittadellasalute.to.it

 

Prof.ssa Bruna Santini

AOU Citta’ della Salute – OIRM

P.zza Polonia 94

10126 Torino

Tel: 011-3135391

e-mail: bruna.santini@unito.it

 

Dott. Paolo Martinoglio

ASL TO2 - Ospedale Maria Vittoria

V. Cibrario 72

10126 Torino

Tel: 011-4393592

e-mail: martinoglio@aslto2.it

 

Dott.ssa Anna Demagistris

AO Ordine Mauriziano Umberto I

C.so Turati 62

10126 Torino

Tel: 011-5082535

e-mail: anna.demagistris@unito.it

 

Dott. Andrea Pezzana

ASL TO2 - Ospedale S. G. Bosco

P.le Donatore del Sangue 3

10126 Torino

Tel: 011-2402355

e-mail: andrea.pezzana@unito.it