Toscana

 

  Toscana

Dott. Antonello Giannoni

UOSD di Nutrizione Clinica

ASL 1 MS

Via Don Minzoni 3

54010 Carrara

Tel: 800781471 - 335-8201251

e-mail: a.giannoni@usl1.toscana.it


Dott. Andrea Mosaico

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 2 LU

Via Per S.Alessio

55100 Monte San Quirico

Tel: 0583-449529

e-mail: a.mosaico@usl2.toscana.it

 

Dott. Paolo Biagioni

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 4 PO

Piazza Ospedale 5

59100 Prato (PO)

Tel: 335-6675910

e-mail: pbiagioni@usl4.toscana.it

 

Dott. Claudio Belcari

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 5 PI

Via Cocchi 7/9

56100 Ospedaletto, Pisa (PI)

Tel: 335-5953947

e-mail: c.belcari@usl5.toscana.it

 

Dott.ssa Marcella Camposano

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 6 LI

Via Delle Macchie 9

57124 Livorno

Tel: 329-7489550

e-mail: a89c95@gmail.com

 

Dott. Rocco Zocco

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 7 SI

Viale Mario Bracci 16

53100 Siena

Tel: 3463850145

e-mail: r.zocco@usl7.toscana.it

 

Dott. Emanuele Ceccherini

UOSD di Nutrizione Clinica

ASL 8 AR

Via Curtatone 54

52100 Arezzo

Tel: 331-6244256

e-mail: e.ceccherini@usl8.toscana.it

 

Dott. Sebastiano Giallongo

UOSD di Nutrizione Clinica

ASL 10 FI

P.zza Santa Maria Nuova 1

50122 Firenze

Tel: 347-6484749

e-mail: s.giallongo@usl10.toscana.it

 

Dott.ssa Maria Giannotti

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 11 EMPOLI

Viale Giovanni Boccaccio, 20

50053 Empoli (FI)

Tel: 057-1704804 - 349-8844037

e-mail: m.giannotti@usl11.toscana.it


Dott. Stefano Pinelli

Team Nutrizionale

ASL 12 VERSILIA

Via Aurelia 335

55041 Lido di Camaiore (LU)

Tel: 349-6065541

e-mail: s.pinelli@usl12.toscana.it

 

Dott.ssa Maria Chiara Masoni

Team Nutrizionale

AOU PISA

Via Roma 67

56126 Pisa

Tel: 349-8559330

e-mail: m.masoni@ao-pisa.toscana.it

 

Prof. Ferdinando Ficari

Team Nutrizionale

AOU CAREGGI

Largo Brambilla 3

50121 Firenze

Tel: 347-6121576

e-mail: ferdinando.ficari@unifi.it

 

Dott. Luca Nannetti

UOSD di Nutrizione Clinica

AOU MEYER

Viale Gaetano Pieraccini, 24

50141 Firenze

Tel: 335-7752265

e-mail: g.nannetti@meyer.it

 

Dott. Giuseppe Vuolo

Team Nutrizionale

AOU SIENA

Viale Mario Bracci 16

53100 Siena

Tel: 3337341241

e-mail: g.vuolo@ao-siena.toscana.it