Veneto

 


Veneto

Dott.ssa Antonella Garna

Azienda ULSS 1 - Belluno

Via Feltre 57

32100 Belluno

Tel: 0437 - 516543

e-mail: antonella.garna@ulss.belluno.it

 

Dott. Daniele Del Monte

Azienda ULSS 2 - Feltre

Via Bagnols sur Ceze 3

32032 Feltre

Tel: 0439 - 883213

e-mail: dott.delmonte@freepass.it - 

segreteria.direzione.medica@ulssfeltre.veneto.it

 

Dott.ssa Margherita Cecchetto 

Azienda ULSS 3 - Bassano del Grappa

Via dei Lotti 40

36061 Bassano del Grappa

Tel: 0424 - 888786

e-mail: margherita.cecchetto@aslbassano.it

 

Dott. Giampaolo Marchetti

Azienda ULSS 4 - Alto Vicentino

Via Rasa 9

36016 Thiene (VI)

Tel: 0445 - 3881331

e-mail: gianpaolomarchetti@ulss4.veneto.it

 

Dott. ssa Gessica Schiavo

Azienda ULSS 5 - Ovest Vicentino

Via Trento 4

36071 Arzignano (VI)

Tel: 0444-708604

e-mail: nutrizione@ulss5.it

 

Dott. ssa Angiola Vanzo

Azienda ULSS 6 - c/o SIAN

Via 4 Novembre 46

36100 Vicenza

Tel: 0444-752228

e-mail: nutrizione@ulss5.it

 

Dott. ssa Roberta Villanova

Azienda ULSS 7 - Pieve di Soligo

Via Lunbin 16

31053 Piave di Soligo (TV)

Tel: 0438-665451

e-mail: roberta.villanova@ulss7.it

 

Dott. ssa Paola Paiusco

 

Azienda ULSS 8 - Asolo

Via Forestuzzo 41

31011 Asolo (TV)

Tel: 0423-732591

e-mail: bruna.baggio@ulssasolo.ven.it

 

Dott. Agostino Paccagnella


Azienda ULSS 9 - Treviso

Via Sant'Ambrogio di Fiera 37

31100 Treviso (TV)

Tel: 0422-322825

e-mail: apaccagnella@ulss.tv.it

 

Dott. Luciano Lamarca

Azienda ULSS 10 - Veneto Orientale

Piazza De Gasperi 5

30027 San Donà di Piave (VE)

Tel: 0421-227813 

e-mail: teamnutrizionale.segreteria@veneto.it

 

Dott. Paolo Pallini

Azienda ULSS 12 - Veneziana

Via Don Federico Tosatto 147

30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)

Tel: 041-9657644 

e-mail: paolo.pallini@ulss12.ve.it

 

Dott. ssa Daniela Barzan

Azienda ULSS 13 - Mirano

Via L. Mariutto, 76

30035 Mirano (VE)

Tel: 041-5794436/38

e-mail: daniela.barzan@ulss13.mirano.ven.it

 

Dott. Stefano Vianello

Azienda ULSS 14 - Chioggia

Strada Madonna Marina, 500

30015 Sottomarina di Chioggia (VE)

Tel: 041-5573314

e-mail: sfvianello@asl14chioggia.veneto.it

 

Dott. Manfreda Tomasello

 

Azienda ULSS 15 - Alta Padovana

via Casa di ricovero 40

35013 Cittadella (PD)

Tel: 049-9424280

e-mail: servdiet_cit@ulss15.pd.it

 

Dott.ssa Patrizia Magnanini

 

Azienda ULSS 16 - Padova

Via Enrico Scrovegni 12

35131 Padova 

Tel: 049-8216779

e-mail: patrizia.magnanini@sanita.padova.it

 

Dott.ssa Paola Andreina Tessaro

 

Azienda ULSS 16 - (team distretto 3) - U.O. Gastroenterologia 

Via Enrico Scrovegni 12

335131 Padova 

Tel: 049-8214050

e-mail: paolaandreina.tessaro@sanita.padova.it

 

Dott.ssa Giovanna Verlato

 

Azienda ULSS 16 - Servizio dietetica e nutrizione clinica - Dip. Salute della donna e bambino  

Via Enrico Scrovegni 12

35131 Padova 

Tel: 049-8216779

e-mail: giovanna.verlato@sanita.padova.it - verlatogiovanna@gmail.com

 

Dott. Pierpaolo Pavan

 

Azienda ULSS 17 - Este

via Albere s.n.c

35043 Monselice (PD) 

Tel: 049-9598746

e-mail: pierpaolo.pavan@ulss17.it

 

Dott. Andrea Cavalieri

 

Azienda ULSS 18 - Rovigo

Viale Tre Martiri 140

45100 Rovigo (RO) 

Tel: 0425-394234

e-mail: farmacia.ro@azisanrovigo.it

 

Dott.ssa Patrizia Maramani

 

Azienda ULSS 19 - Adria

P.le degli Etruschi 9

45011 Adria (RO) 

Tel: 0426-940715

e-mail: teamnutrizionale.@ulss19adria.veneto.it

 

Dott. Paolo Inturri

 

Azienda ULSS 20 - Verona

Via della Valverde 42

37122 Verona (VR) 

Tel: 045-6138123

e-mail: paolo.inturri@ulss20.verona.it

 

Dott.ssa Patrizia Turcato

 

Azienda ULSS 21 - Legnago

Via Gianella 1

37045 Legnago (VR) 

Tel: 0442-632278

e-mail: servizio.dietetica@aulsslegnago.it

 

Dott. Valentino Bertasi

 

Azienda ULSS 22 - Bussolengo

Via Carlo Alberto Dalla Chiesa

37012 Bussolengo (VR) 

Tel: 045-6712158

e-mail: vbertasi@ulss22.ven.it

 

Dott.Gianluigi Tarondi

 

Azienda Ospedaliera Verona 

Piazzale Aristide Stefani 1

37122 Verona (VR) 

Tel: 045-8122226

e-mail: gianluigi.tarondi@azosp.vr.it